Office of the Collector, Nayagarh. (Establishment Section)

Order No. MAY Dated 09-08-2021

On recommendation of the Odisha Sub-ordinate staff selection Commission, Bhubaneswar vide their letter No-838 (C)/OSSSC dt-05.08.2021, the following successful candidates are hereby appointed as Junior Revenue Assistant on contractual basis with consolidated remuneration of Rs.8,880/- Per Month as per the terms and conditions laid down in General Administration Department Notification No-32010-GAD-SC-RULES-0009-2013/Gen dt.12.01.2013 and Notification No-19574/Gen dt-20.09.2017 which will be given effect from the date of their joining to the post subject to the following terms and conditions.

- 1. On their appointment, they are posted to the offices as mentioned against their name and they shall submit their joining report to the concerned Head of Offices within 15 days from the date of receipt of this order & they should submit the following documents at the time of their joining before the concerned Officer.
 - a) Self attested Xerox copy of all qualification certificates.
 - b) Two character certificates from the Gazetted Group-A or Group-B Officers.
 - c) Medical Certificate of fitness from a Medical Officer not below the rank of an Asst. Surgeon of any Govt. Hospital.
 - d) An oath of allegiance to the Constitution of India.
 - e) Certificate of Marital Status.
- 2. The appointment shall continue on contractual basis for a period of 06 years. During the period of contractual appointment they shall draw consolidated monthly remuneration equal to the initial of the corresponding pay matrix.
- 3. During the period of contractual appointment, the consolidated remuneration shall be enhanced as per G.A .Department Notification No-19574/Gen dt-20.09.2017 on completion of each year of service subject to satisfactory performance.
- 4. They shall not be entitled to draw the DA,HRA,RCM and other allowances during the period of Contractual appointment.
- 5. They shall be entitled to avail leave under provision of the Odisha Leave Rules, 1966 at par with the regular employees of Govt. of Odisha.
- 6. They shall abide by O.C.S Conduct Rules, 1959 and O.C.S (C.C.A) Rules, 1962.
- 7. They shall be enrolled under the NPS contained in the OCS(Pension)Rules,2005 from the date of contractual appointment.
- 8. They shall deemed to have been regularly appointed on the date of satisfactory completion of six years of contractual services and on regular appointment they shall be entitled to draw the time scale of pay with D.A and other allowances as admissible in the corresponding Pay Matrix under O.R.S.P Rules, 2017.
- 9. As per Finance Department Resolution No-30669/F dt-01.12.2015, the benefit of G.I.S is applicable to them.
- 10. No Travelling Allowance is allowed for joining in the post.
- 11. Any document produced found to be contradictory or forged on verification at any time, their services will be terminated followed by initiation of prosecution.

12. The appointment is purely temporary and can be terminated at any time without assigning any reason thereof.

	 Name & address of the candic appointed as Junior Clerk 	ates Catego	ory	Name of the office
1	2		3	which posted
1	Nilachakra Jyoti Ranjan Mahapatra At-Gamein Ps-Sarankul Dist-Nayagarh	UR	3	Ranpur Tahasil
2	Aswini Ku. Sahoo At-Nimapatana Po-Khandapara Dist-Nayagarh	UR		Collectorate, Nayagarh
3	Jyotiranjan Panigrahi At-Rayatidholamara Po-Khandapara Dist-Nayagarh	UR		Gania Tahasil
4	Satyasundar Mishra At-Kaibalyapur P.S-Odagaon Dist-Nayagarh	UR		Collectorate, Nayagarh
5	Dipak Kumar Sahoo At-Godipada P.S-Sarankul Dist-Nayagarh	UR		Collectorate, Nayagarh
5	Puja Puspanjali Khatei At-Asuradhipa P.S-Sarankul Dist-Nayagarh	UR(W)		Collectorate, Nayagarh
	Rajesh Prasad Sethi At-Mishra Colony P.S/Dist-Nayagarh	SC		Nayagarh Tahasil
	Smitanjali Sahoo FR-92/4 Sailashri Vihar,Bhubaneswar Dist-Khurda	UR(W)		Collectorate, Nayagarh
	Lijalin Sahoo At-Jogiapalli P.S-Khandapara Dist-Nayagarh	UR(W)		Khandapara Tahasil
	Kajal Das OUAT campus,Siripur,Bhubaneswar Dist-Khurda	UR(W)		Nayagarh Tahasil
P D	Hadibandhu Behera At-Gunthuni P.S-Khandapara Dist-Nayagarh	SC		Khandapara Tahasil
A Ta	lirmal Ranjan Sethi t-Plot No-1580/2103 alabania,Bhubaneswar ist-Khurda	SC		Ranpur Tahasil

10			
13	Dalel	SC	
	At-Badabanapur	50	Bhapur Tahasil
1	PS-Khandapara		
14	Dist-Nayagarh		
14	indi hanjan setni	SC	
	At-Lane-3,BM Nagar	SC	Odagaon Tahasil
	Gandamunda, Bhubaneswar		
	Dist-Nayagarh		
15	Ganeswar Naik		
	At-Elapada	SC	Ranpur ICDS
	P.S-Bhapur		
	Dist-Nayagarh		
16	Susanta Kumar Majhi		
	At-Dhuapaju	ST	ICDS,Gania
	P.S-Gania		
	Dist-Nayagarh		
.7	Durga Prasad Pradhan		
	At-Kunjabangarh	ST	Daspalla Tahasil
	P.S-Daspalla		
	Dist-Nayagarh		
8	Bibhu Prasad Pradhan		
	At-Kunjabangarh	ST	Nuagaon Tahasil
	P.S-Daspalla		
	Dist-Nayagarh		
9	Aswini Kumar Pradhan		
	At-Raghunathprasad	UR(EX-SERV)	Collectorate No.
	PS-Itamati		Collectorate, Nayagarh
	Dist-Nayagarh		
)	Sasmita Behera		
	At-Chakradharprasad	SC(W)	Bhapur Tabadi
	PS-Fategarh		Bhapur Tahasil
	Dist-Nayagarh		
	Susanta Mallik		
	At-Pipalapada	ST	Gania Block
	Ps-Daspalla	영국 가지 않는 것이 있었다.	
	Dist-Nayagarh		
	Anil Kumar Dalabehera	ST	
	At-Makarprasad		Daspalla Block
	PS-Daspalla		
	Dist-Nayagarh		
	Snehalata Jani	ST(W)	
	At-Khalamada		ICDS, Nuagaon
	P.S-Daspalla		
	Dist-Nayagarh		
S	Sumati Nayak	ST(W)	
A	At-Durgaprasad	51(00)	Daspalla Tahasil
P	°o-Banigochha		
D	Dist-Nayagarh		
			Lub .

Coffector, Nayagarh

Memo No. 1195 Dated. 09-08-2021 Copy to the Persons concerned for information and necessary action.

Memo No. 1196 Dated. 09-08-2021 Collector, Nayagarh Copy submitted to the Addl. Secretary to Government, Revenue & D.M. Department, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/Secretary to RDC(C.D)Cuttack for information and necessary action

ano Collector, Nayagarh 1197 Dated. 09-08-2021 Memo No. Copy submitted to the Secretary, Odisha-Sub-Ordinate Staff selection Commission, Bhubaneswar f for information and necessary action with reference to letter No- 838(c)OSSSC dt-

1198 Dated. 09-08-2021 Memo No.

Copy forwarded to the Sub-Collector, Nayagarh/ Tahasildar, Nayagarh/ Daspalla/ Nuagaon/ Gania/Khandapara/Bhapur/Odagaon/Ranpur/B.D.O,Daspalla/Gania/C.D.P.O,Ranpur/Gania/Nuagaon for information and necessary action.

Copy to D.A, Non-Gazetted seat, Collectorate, Nayagarh. Khandapara Tahasil

Collector. Nayagarh

Memo No. 1199 Dated. 09-06-2021

Copy to the D.I.O, N.I.C, Nayagarh for information .She is requested to hoist the appointment order in District Website.

Collector, Nayagarh