## **CORRIGENDUM**

This is to inform all concerned that the names and Roll numbers of five non-shortlisted SEBC candidates i.e NJC275 (Mamali Mahakuda), NJC276 (Biswajit Das), NJC284 (Payal Biswal), NJC293 (S.Bhagyalaxmi Mohapatra) and NJC297 (Nikita Priyadarsini) were wrongly included and that of five shortlisted candidates i.e, NJC303 (Jyotshnamayee Sahoo), NJC305 (Saswata Sanatan), NJC307 (Deepak Kumar Rout), NJC310 (Susmita Pradhan) and NJC312 (Priyanka Baliyarsingh) were wrongly excluded in the provisional selection list published vide No.729 dated 09.02.2024.

The District Recruitment Committee, Nayagarh after coming to know this, deliberated on the issue, and decided to publish the correct provisional selection list of such candidates as below. The notice published on 09.02.2024, specifically in respect of the SEBC candidates for the post of Junior Clerk-cum-Copyist stands partially modified by this notice. The rest part of the provisional list published earlier vide No.729 dated 09.02.2024 remains unaltered. The candidates in SEBC category with Roll No.NJC275 (Mamali Mahakuda), NJC276 (Biswajit Das), NJC284 (Payal Biswal), NJC293 (S.Bhagyalaxmi Mohapatra) and NJC297 (Nikita Priyadarsini) are not eligible to appear in the Computer Science (Practical) Test for the post of Junior Clerk-cum-Copyist to be held on 03.03.2024.

## LIST OF THE CANDIDATES SHORTLISTED FOR THE COMPUTER SCIENCE TEST (PRACTICAL) FOR THE POST OF JUNIOR CLERK-CUM-COPYIST FOR RECRUITMENT-2023

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Applicant	Gender	Category
1	NJC003	RAJAT KUMAR KAR	MALE	GEN
2	NJC004	SRIPATI PRASAD PANI	MALE	GEN

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Applicant	Gender	Category
3	NJC008	MANMATHA JENA	MALE	GEN
4	NJC009	PUJA ARCHANA BADAJENA	FEMALE	GEN
5	NJC011	SUPRAVA MAHAPATRA	FEMALE	GEN
6	NJC013	BABUL KUMAR NATH	MALE	GEN
7	NJC014	SMARITA MOHAPATRA	FEMALE	GEN
8	NJC016	PRIYANKA PRIYADARSHINI PANDA	FEMALE	GEN
9	NJC019	SHRADHENDU MISHRA	MALE	GEN
10	NJC022	AKASH KUMAR SAHOO	MALE	GEN
11	NJC023	MAUSUMI ACHARYA	FEMALE	GEN
12	NJC024	MALAY RANJAN SAHOO	MALE	GEN
13	NJC025	SUMAN SATAPATHY	MALE	GEN
14	NJC027	SAMIKSHYA SUBHADARSHINI SAHOO	FEMALE	GEN
15	NJC031	JAGADISH MAHAPATRA	MALE	GEN
16	NJC032	JYOTIRANJAN MOHANTY	MALE	GEN
17	NJC033	RUCHISMITA KAR	FEMALE	GEN
18	NJC035	SHRADHANJALI BISWAL	FEMALE	GEN
19	NJC036	ASHUTOSH PANDA	MALE	GEN
20	NJC037	SRITAM PATTANAIK	MALE	GEN
21	NJC038	DIBYA RANJAN JENA	MALE	GEN
22	NJC039	LINKU SWAIN	MALE	GEN
23	NJC040	RAJASHREE JENA	FEMALE	GEN
24	NJC041	SACHIN KUMAR DALABEHERA	MALE	GEN
25	NJC044	DHARMAJIT MANGARAJ	MALE	GEN
26	NJC045	SURAJ KUMAR PATRA	MALE	GEN

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Applicant	Gender	Category
27	NJC046	KUSUM KANCHAN KANTI	FEMALE	GEN
28	NJC047	STHITAPRAJNYA DASH	MALE	GEN
29	NJC050	HIMANSU SEKHAR DASH	MALE	GEN
30	NJC051	ASHUTOSH PANI	MALE	GEN
31	NJC053	BIGYANSHA PATTANAIK	FEMALE	GEN
32	NJC054	MALAY RANJAN RAY	MALE	GEN
33	NJC063	SUCHANDANA MOHANTY	FEMALE	GEN
34	NJC067	ABHISEK KAR	MALE	GEN
35	NJC074	AMRUTA DASH	FEMALE	GEN
36	NJC075	ANUSUYA PANI	FEMALE	GEN
37	NJC077	ASHOK MISHRA	MALE	GEN
38	NJC079	SONALIKA PATTNAIK	FEMALE	GEN
39	NJC080	SOUMYA SHATARUPA	FEMALE	GEN
40	NJC082	NALINIPRAVA DASH	FEMALE	GEN
41	NJC083	KIRAN BALA SAHOO	FEMALE	GEN
42	NJC086	TAPASWINEE MISHRA	FEMALE	GEN
43	NJC091	SANGITA MAHAPATRA	FEMALE	GEN
44	NJC095	SAISRI PANDA	FEMALE	GEN
45	NJC096	TWINKLE MOHANTY	FEMALE	GEN
46	NJC099	RAKESH KUMAR DASH	MALE	GEN
47	NJC100	SANTOSH KUMAR SAHU	MALE	GEN
48	NJC102	ABHIJIT ROUT	MALE	GEN
49	NJC103	SONALI PATTANAIK	FEMALE	GEN
50	NJC106	SURESH KUMAR PANDA	MALE	GEN

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Applicant	Gender	Category
51	NJC108	SADASHIVA MAHAPATRA	MALE	GEN
52	NJC110	SAUMYA RANJAN PANDA	MALE	GEN
53	NJC111	SHAURYA BIKRAMA PATTNAYAK	MALE	GEN
54	NJC112	ABINASH SATAPATHY	MALE	GEN
55	NJC113	DITESH KUMAR PATRA	MALE	GEN
56	NJC115	SUSHANT KUMAR SAHOO	MALE	GEN
57	NJC116	DEBAKANTA BISWAL	MALE	GEN
58	NJC118	SIDDHARTH PARTHASARATHY	MALE	GEN
59	NJC119	PUSPANJALI BISWAL	FEMALE	GEN
60	NJC120	CHANDAN KUMAR SAHOO	MALE	GEN
61	NJC121	SIBA PRASAD SETHI	MALE	SC
62	NJC122	PARAMANANDA DEBATA	MALE	SC
63	NJC123	JITENDRA BEHERA	MALE	SC
64	NJC125	MANAS MALLICK	MALE	SC
65	NJC126	SWETAPADMA SETHI	FEMALE	SC
66	NJC127	SIBANI SETHI	MALE	SC
67	NJC128	MAHESWAR NAYAK	MALE	SC
68	NJC129	MANOJ KUMAR MAHALIK	MALE	SC
69	NJC131	CHARU LATA BEHERA	FEMALE	SC
70	NJC135	TRUPTIMAYEE BEHERA	FEMALE	SC
71	NJC136	MUKESH KUMAR JENA	MALE	SC
72	NJC143	JYOTIRMAYEE SETHI	FEMALE	SC
73	NJC144	MRUTYUNJAYA JALI	MALE	SC
74	NJC146	SRUJAN NAIK	MALE	SC

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Applicant	Gender	Category
75	NJC150	SHUBHAM KUMAR DAS	MALE	SC
76	NJC151	DEBASHISH NAIK	MALE	SC
77	NJC153	SIBA BEHERA	MALE	SC
78	NJC154	SONU BEHERA	MALE	SC
79	NJC156	SAGAR KUMAR BHOI	MALE	SC
80	NJC162	RAJESH KUMAR NAYAK	MALE	SC
81	NJC163	ARJUN SETHI	MALE	SC
82	NJC165	BIKASH SETHY	MALE	SC
83	NJC167	SUCHISMITA BEHERA	FEMALE	SC
84	NJC168	CHINMAYA HARICHANDAN NAYAK	MALE	SC
85	NJC173	SWAGATIKA DALEI	FEMALE	SC
86	NJC175	SATYAJIT SAHOO	MALE	SC
87	NJC176	RUDRANARAYAN BEHERA	MALE	SC
88	NJC178	PRIYABRATA BEHERA	MALE	SC
89	NJC181	MASALI DALEI	FEMALE	SC
90	NJC183	SANTANU BEHERA	MALE	SC
91	NJC196	DEEPAK BEHERA	MALE	SC
92	NJC198	DEBEE PRASAD DAS	MALE	SC
93	NJC200	YEESHU BEHERA	MALE	SC
94	NJC201	SAGAR SOREN	MALE	ST
95	NJC209	ALOKA MANTRY	MALE	ST
96	NJC214	SURENDRA MAJHI	MALE	ST
97	NJC217	KUMUDINI MINZ	FEMALE	ST
98	NJC235	KANHU MAJHI	MALE	ST

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Applicant	Gender	Category
99	NJC238	PRADYUMNA KUMAR JANI	MALE	ST
100	NJC243	DAITARI HEMBRAM	MALE	ST
101	NJC262	CHINMAYEE JANI	FEMALE	ST
102	NJC267	SAMBIT NAIK	MALE	ST
103	NJC279	PRAJNA PARAMITA	FEMALE	SEBC
104	NJC281	SONALI PRIYADARSHINI	FEMALE	SEBC
105	NJC282	ARYA ROUT	FEMALE	SEBC
106	NJC283	LIPIKA PRIYADARSINI	FEMALE	SEBC
107	NJC287	KANHU CHARAN BEHERA	MALE	SEBC
108	NJC288	RAGINEE RAJESWAREE PRADHAN	FEMALE	SEBC
109	NJC289	SOUMYA SWAYAM PRAVA	FEMALE	SEBC
110	NJC290	BISHNUPRIYA NAYAK	FEMALE	SEBC
111	NJC291	MANAS RANJAN NAYAK	MALE	SEBC
112	NJC294	SRUJANI SMRUTIREKHA	FEMALE	SEBC
113	NJC295	SOUMYA RANJAN KHUNTIA	MALE	SEBC
114	NJC296	ANSUMAN NAYAK	MALE	SEBC
115	NJC299	RAJASHREE BEHERA	FEMALE	SEBC
116	NJC300	PRAJNYA MONALISA	FEMALE	SEBC
117	NJC301	SONALI PRIYADARSHINI BEHERA	FEMALE	SEBC
118	NJC303	JYOTSHNAMAYEE SAHOO	FEMALE	SEBC
119	NJC305	SASWATA SANATAN	MALE	SEBC
120	NJC307	DEEPAK KUMAR ROUT	MALE	SEBC
121	NJC310	SUSMITA PRADHAN	FEMALE	SEBC
122	NJC312	PRIYANKA BALIYARSINGH	FEMALE	SEBC

SD/-CHAIRMAN DISTRICT RECRUITMENT COMMITTEE, NAYAGARH