• Collectorate Building
  • Sri Sri Raghunath Jew Temple
  • Sri Sri Raghunath Jew, Odagaon
  • Nilamadhab Temple, Kantilo
  • Sri Dutikeswar Madhab Temple
  • Deer Park, Kunaria
Public Information
962789 Population
1702 Village
8 Blocks
14 P S
194 GP
5 NACs
Mrs. Swadha Dev Singh, IAS
Mrs. Swadha Dev Singh, IAS
Collector & District Magistrate
Shri Rahul Jain, IPS
Shri Rahul Jain, IPS
Superintendent of Police

District at a Glance

An administrative District of Odisha, Nayagarh District was created in 1st April 1993 when the erstwhile Puri District was split into three distinct Districts. The District is bounded by Cuttack District on the North, Kandhamal District on the West, Ganjam District on the South and Khordha District on its East.Birth history of Nayagarh District in around the thirteenth century and is considered…

Geographic Location

Area : 3890 sq km